Board of Trustees
Carrie Cummings, President  
ccummings1@woh.rr.com
 
Dr. Brad Snider, Secretary      
bdsnider@mvh.org
 
Lisa Green, Treasurer              
lgreen@wcsd.k12.oh.us
 
Brenda Milano                        
bmilano@wcsd.k12.oh.us
 
Mark Miller                            
mmiller@pcstitch.com
 
Jeffrey Sanner                          
jsanner068@yahoo.com
 
Don Schweitzer                      
dschweitzer@dayair.org
Barbara Gardecki, District Liaison
(937) 859-5121, ext. 6601 bgardecki@wcsd.k12.oh.us
West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView