CF Holliday Elementary
4100 S. Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: 937-859-5121 ext 3300
Fax: 937-643-5460
CF Holliday Family Involvement Activities

Mon., Aug. 22      Teacher Work Day, No School at Holliday

                              Back to School Night (6:30pm)

Tues., Aug. 23      First Day for Students (Start time each day is 8:10am)

Fri., Aug. 26         Kick Off Assembly with Dr. Clifford (1:00pm)

Mon., Sept. 5         Labor Day, No School

Sept. 13 & 15        Goal Setting Conferences

Wed., Oct. 12        QPT Day, No School

Tues., Oct. 11        Fall Pictures (9:00am)

Oct. 17 - 21            Book Fair

Tues., Oct. 18         Fall Family Night (Literacy)(5:30 – 7:00pm)

Fri., Oct. 28            1st Quarter Ends

Mon., Oct. 31         2nd Quarter Begins

Fri., Nov. 4            Student Recognition Assembly (1:00pm)

Tues., Nov. 15        5th grade & ESL 3rd, 4th & 5th grade to Victoria Theater (10:45am)

Thurs., Nov. 17      Picture Retakes (9:00am)

                                3rd grade to Victoria Theater (10:45am)

Nov. 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 Thanksgiving Break, No School

Dec. 12 - 15            Holiday Shop

Mon., Dec. 12         Holiday Concert & Art Show (6:30pm)

Dec. 21 – Jan. 3      Winter Break, No School

Wed., Jan. 4            School Resumes

Fri., Jan. 13            2nd Quarter Ends

Mon., Jan. 16         Martin Luther King Day, No school

Tues., Jan. 17         3rd Quarter Begins

Fri., Jan. 20            Student Recognition Assembly with Dr. Clifford (1:00pm)

Jan. 24 & 26          Parent Teacher Conferences

Thurs., Feb. 2        1st grade & ESL 1st & 2nd grade to Victoria Theater (10:45am)

Mon., Feb. 20        President’s Day, No School

Feb. 13 -17            Book Fair

Thurs., Feb. 16      Science Night (6:00-7:30pm)

Tues., Feb. 28        4th grade to Victoria Theater (10:45am)

Fri., March 24        3rd Quarter Ends

March 27 – 31        Spring Break, No School

Mon., April 3         4th Quarter Begins

Fri., April 7            2nd grade to Victoria Theater (10:45am)

                               Student Recognition Assembly (1:00pm)

Mon., May 15        Spring Musical (7:00pm)

Thurs., May 18       Rainbow Run (9:30am)

                               Math Carnival (5:30-7:30pm)

Mon., May 29        Memorial Day, No School

Wed., May 31         Student Recognition Assembly (9:30am)

Thurs., June 1         Last Day for Students

Fri., June 2              Teacher Work Day

Mon., June 5           Teacher In-service Day

West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView