CF Holliday Elementary
4100 S. Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: 937-859-5121 ext 3300
Fax: 937-643-5460
CF Holliday Family Involvement Activities

Mon., Aug. 21            Teacher Work Day, No School at Holliday      

                                    Back to School Night (6:30 pm)

Tues., Aug. 22            First Day for Students (Start time each day is 8:45 am)

Fri., Aug. 25               Kick Off Assembly (1:30 pm)

Mon., Sept. 4            Labor Day, No School

Sept. 12 & 14            Goal Setting Conferences

Wed., Sept. 13            QPT Day - No School  

Thurs., Oct. 5              Homecoming Parade 

Wed., Oct. 11            QPT Day - No School 

Fri., Oct. 13                 Fall Pictures

Oct. 16 - 20                 Book Fair

Tues., Oct. 17             Fall Family Night (5:30 – 7:00 pm)

Fri., Oct. 20                 First Quarter Ends

Mon., Oct. 23              Second Quarter Begins

Fri., Nov. 3                   Student Recognition Assembly (1:30 pm)

Wed., Nov. 8                QPT Day - No School

Fri., Nov. 10                  Veterans' Concert

Nov. 20-24                    Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wed., Dec. 6                QPT Day - No School 

Mon., Dec. 18               Holiday Concert

Fri., Dec. 22                    Second Quarter Ends 

Dec. 25 – Jan. 8           Winter Break - No School

Tues., Jan. 9                  School Resumes; Third Quarter Begins

Mon., Jan. 15                Martin Luther King Day, No school

Wed., Jan. 17                 QPT Day - No School

Fri., Jan. 19                    Student Recognition Assembly (1:30 pm)

Jan. 23 & 25                  Parent Teacher Conferences

Feb. 12-16                      Book Fair

Wed., Feb. 14                   QPT Day - No School 

Thurs., Feb. 15                 Science Night 

Mon., Feb. 19                 President’s Day, No School

Wed., Mar. 7                  QPT Day - No School

Fri., Mar. 16                    Third Quarter Ends

Mon., Mar. 19                 Fourth Quarter Begins

March 26 – 30                 Spring Break, No School

Fri., April 6                       Student Recognition Assembly (2:00 pm)

Wed., April 11                  QPT Day - No School

Wed., May 9                    QPT Day - No School

Thurs., May 17                Rainbow Run (9:30 am)

Thurs., May 17                 Math Carnival (5:30-7:30 pm)

Wed., May 23                     Spring Musical 

Mon., May 28                   Memorial Day - No School

Wed., May 30                   Student Recognition Assembly (9:30 am)

Thurs., May 31                  Last Day for Students

Fri., June 1                         Teacher Work Day

Mon., June 4                     Teacher In-service Day

West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView