Superintendent Goals
Student Nutrition
2017-18 Calendar Changes

The Board of Education approved changes to the 2017-18 calendar at the June 7 board meeting.

There will be NO THURSDAY EARLY RELEASE at C. F. Holliday, Frank Nicholas, Harry Russell or Harold Schnell schools for the 2017-18 school year.

There will be NO SCHOOL in any of the buildings for the following scheduled QPT days:

  • September 13
  • October 11
  • November 8
  • December 6
  • January 17
  • February 14
  • March 7
  • April 11
  • May 9

Students will return from Winter Break on Tuesday, January 9.

The complete Winter Break for Schnell is now scheduled from December 18 through January 8.

The complete Winter Break for Holliday, Nicholas, Russell, Shade, the High School and Middle School is now scheduled from December 25 through January 8.

Print This Article
West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView