Print    Close This Window
School Board Appreciation Month
The West Carrollton School District is fortunate to have School Board members who put kids first from the board room to the classroom to school activities. Thank you Joe Cox, Don Henry, Jon Lewallen, Leslie Miller and Tom Wolf for all you do and for being part of the Pirate Pride that is spreading.