Harold Schnell Elementary News
Points of Pride - Fall 2017
We are excited to share with you some of the many reasons you have to be proud of your West Carrollton Schools! 
Neighborhood News - October 2017 Edition
Find out what's been happening in your schools 
Upcoming Events
ELA Fall Testing, Grade 3
Mon Oct 23 2017
to Fri Nov 3 2017
Fourth Grade Show
Fri Nov 10 2017
Lets Build Assets Week
Mon Nov 13 2017
to Fri Nov 17 2017
Open House
Thu Nov 16 2017
Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Gum Drop Shop Set Up and Store
Mon Dec 4 2017
to Thu Dec 7 2017

Current
Testing Calendar
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login