West Carrollton Board of Education
Thank you for your interest in West Carrollton City Schools.

The West Carrollton City Schools Board of Education members are elected officials serving our school district.

The Board's primary function is to act as an advocate for our students and for our schools. Our board members accomplish this by annually setting goals and developing policy for the District that create, maintain, and sustain continuous improvement academically, operationally, and financially.

Our mission is to engage students' minds, muscles and imaginations.
Board Members
Donald Henry, President
(937) 433-9938
Leslie Miller, Vice President
(937) 268-6091
Joe Cox, Board Member
Jon Lewallen, Board Member
Tom Wolf, Board Member
West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView