News
rss feed
Neighborhood News - November 2017 Edition
Click here to find out what's been happening in your schools! 
Points of Pride - Fall 2017 image Points of Pride - Fall 2017
We are excited to share with you some of the many reasons you have to be proud of your West Carrollton Schools! 
Giving Back to Pirate Packs
Find out more about Pirate Packs at https://www.piratepacks.org/ 
Reading Series Input
West Carrollton Schools is looking to adopt a new Reading Series for kindergarten through grade five. 
Thanksgiving Break
There will be NO SCHOOL the week of November 20. The Board of Education Office will be closed Wednesday, November 22 through Friday, November 24. All schools and offices will be open Monday, November 27.  
Substitute Teacher Positions Available!!
West Carrollton Schools is actively recruiting short and long-term Substitute Teachers for the 2017-18 school year. 
Follow Shade ECC on Twitter!
Shade ECC@ShadeECC 
Public School Choice and Supplemental Educational Services
Click Here to Read 
Upcoming Events
Nov
20
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017

Nov
22
Board of Education Office Closed
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017

Dec
13
Board of Education Meeting
Wed Dec 13 2017
Dec
15
Dec
18
Winter Break - Schnell
Mon Dec 18 2017
to Sun Dec 31 2017

Dec
22
Second Quarter Ends
Fri Dec 22 2017
Dec
25
Winter Break - Traditional Schools
Mon Dec 25 2017
to Sun Dec 31 2017

clickable calendar
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView