Contact Us

Contact Us




 

Contact Us

West Carrollton School District
430 E. Pease Avenue
West Carrollton, OH 45449
(937) 859-5121
Fax:  937-859-5250 

West Carrollton High School
5833 Student Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Candice Haffner
chaffner@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 8800
Fax: 937-435-2315
West Carrollton Middle School
424 E. Main Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Doug Mescher
dmescher@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 7700
Fax: 937-859-2780

Harry Russell Elementary School
123 Elementary Drive
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Brad Thobe
bthobe@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 5500
Fax: 937-865-5720
Harold Schnell Elementary School
5995 Student Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Mindy Balster
mbalster@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 6600
Fax: 937-859-2775

C. F. Holliday Elementary School
4100 S. Dixie Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45439
Principal: Dorian Glover
dglover@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 3300
Fax: 937-643-5460
Walter Shade Early Childhood Center
510 E. Pease Ave.
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Janet Schieman
jschieman@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 4400
Fax: 937-859-2768
View text-based website