Contact Us

West Carrollton School District
430 E. Pease Avenue
West Carrollton, OH 45449
(937) 859-5121
West Carrollton High School
5833 Student Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Candice Haffner
chaffner@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 8800
Fax: 937-435-2315

West Carrollton Middle School
424 E. Main Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Doug Mescher
dmescher@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 7700
Fax: 937-859-2780
Frank Nicholas Elementary School
3846 Vance Road
Dayton, Ohio 45439
Principal: Pamela Dudley
937-859-5121, ext. 2200
Fax: 937-859-2765

Harry Russell Elementary School
123 Elementary Drive
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Brad Thobe
bthobe@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 5500
Fax: 937-865-5720
Harold Schnell Elementary School
5995 Student Street
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Korinne Toadvine
ktoadvine@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 6600
Fax: 937-859-2775

C. F. Holliday Elementary School
4100 S. Dixie Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45439
Principal: Roy Swanson
rswanson@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 3300
Fax: 937-643-5460
Walter Shade Early Childhood Center
510 E. Pease Ave.
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Principal: Janet Schieman
jschieman@wcsd.k12.oh.us
937-859-5121, ext. 4400
Fax: 937-859-2768
West Carrollton Symbaloo
West Carrollton Twitter
West Carrollton YouTube
430 E. Pease Avenue   West Carrollton, OH 45449      Telephone: (937) 859-5121   Fax: (937) 859-5250
Email Contact: Tammy Pierce School CMS created by eSchoolView